KyrreHolstad316 2019-03-04 19:20:51

Håndballstyret 2019/2020

Styreverv Fornavn Etternavn E-mail Mobil
Leder Erik Enge erik@profildekor.no;eriken@online.no 41534871
Nestleder Jack Dinesen jack@oh6.no 93217735
Sekretær Irene Waaler irene.waaler@bos.oslo.kommune.no 92813544
Kasserer Torill Johansen torjjoha@online.no 91368814
Dommerkontakt Kai Stenberg kai_stenberg@hotmail.com 99162160
Styremedlem ????        
Styremedlem ????        
Styremedlem Hilde K. Kaasbøll Røstad hilde.k.roestad@gmail.com 93625925
Styremedlem Krister Wiik krister1990@hotmail.com 93468078
Styremedlem Camilla Andersen camillaandersen@liv.no 98401286

 

Adm.verv Fornavn Etternavn E-mail Mobil
Regnskapsfører Marthe Opland marthe.opland@gmail.com 91667197
Materialforvalter        
Kiosk-gruppe Morten Bråthen morten@ski.online.no 91823464
Kiosk-gruppe Per Arne Finstad pacasper@hotmail.com  
         
Dommerfunksjon Fornavn Etternavn E-mail Mobil
Dommerkontakt        
Barnekampveileder       93217735
Dommerobservatør Tore Bergersen tore.bergersen@proact.no 90083825
Dommer Susanne Utgård    
Dommer Niclas Andersson    
Dommer Henning Grefsgård    
Dommer Joakim Kindberg jkindberg00@gmail.com 90702060
Dommer Marius Kolstad    
Dommer Sander Engnes Værang    
Dommer Sverre Langleite Sagmo    
         
Dommer BKL Kristian Dyrlie    
Dommer BKL Joakim Engnes Værang    
Dommer BKL Martine Holand Hansen    
Dommer BKL Lise Soleng    
Dommer BKL Hedda Vestengen Bjørø    
Dommer BKL Erleng Romestrand Halvorsen    
Dommer BKL Njala Duits    
Dommer BKL Brede Dahlslett