Kristine Birkelund 2015-03-10 21:19:14

Hvem er hva i Siggerud Fotball

  Navn Telefon Mailadresse
Leder Torben Beck 99491113 torben.beck@yahoo.no
Nestleder Erika Bye 99261686 erika-bye@hotmail.com
Sekretær Anita Pieper 92207793 anita.pieper@web.de
Kasserer Kristine Birkelund 95055088 kristine.birkelund@imi-hydronic.com
Sportslig ansvarlig Håkon Bjørø 48020883 hakon.bjoro@as.kommune.no
Prosjektansvarlig / holdningsskapende arbeid Stian Solberg 46846849 solbergstian@me.com
Klubbdommerkontakt      
Materialforvalter Svein Kystad 90727551 1955boble@gmail.com
Webansvarlig Kristine Birkelund 95055088  kristine.birkelund@imi-hydronic.com
Anlegg Kim Nilsen  93623232 kimper70@hotmail.com
Vara Rune Gjermstad 91878646 rg@kontorrama.no
Trener G06/07 Rune Gjermstad 91878646 rg@kontorrama.no
Trener G06/07 Håkon Bjørø 48020883 hakon.bjoro@as.kommune.no
Trener G06/07 Kim Nilsen 93623232 kimper70@hotmail.com
Trener G08 Carl Einar Traaen 97776747 carleinartraaen@hotmail.com
Trener G08 Svein Kystad 90727551 1955boble@gmail.com
Trener G08 Thomas Reinli 94865917 ubreinli@icloud.com
Trener G08 Anders Horgen 93617648 andershorgen@hotmail.com
Trener G10 Robert Valenti 41358738 R.valenti@hotmail.com
Trener G10 Svein Roger Johansen 90556444 sveinriger@outlook.com
Trener G11 Thomas Haugen   thomas.haugen@olympiatoppen.no
Trener G11 Aasmund Bøe   aasmund@oyeknutsen.com
Trenere J11 Espen Brandstadmoen 41522423 espen.brandstadmoen@vegvesen.no
Trenere J11 Jan Lillehamre 91340475 jan@lillehamre.no
Trenere J11 Anders Vromant-Berg 47949020 anders-berg@hotmail.com
Trener G12/13 Filmon Ghebreneskel   filieye@yahoo.com
Trener G12/13 Thomas Ringås   ringaas@hotmail.com
Trener G12/13 Stjepan Kovacevic   stipa.sice@gmail.com
Trener J12/13 Kim Nilsen 93623232 kimper70@hotmail.com
Oppmann G06/G07 Christer Kjellesvig 95268814 ckjelles@hotmail.com
Oppmann G08 Ågot Aakra 99644032 agot.aakra@nmbu.no
Oppmann G10 Marianne Nystuen Hansen 97096650 mnh40@hotmail.com
Oppmann G11 Olav Johan Dahlen 90249032 olavdahlen@hotmail.com
Oppmann G12/13 Julija Kovacevic 98837170 julijako@gmail.com
Oppmann J12/13 Christine Hveding   christine.hveding@gmail.com